Contact Us

Be the first to know about our work - including courses and public talks - by signing up to our newsletter or following us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are a member of the press and would like to request an interview, please can you complete the press consent form prior to ringing the office.

The CIJ is based at Goldsmiths, University of London

Our Postal Address
The Centre for Investigative Journalism
Goldsmiths, University of London
New Academic Building
Lewisham Way, New Cross,
London SE14 6NW

Visiting our Office
The Centre for Investigative Journalism
Department of Media and Communications
Media Research Building (first floor)
Goldsmiths, University of London
Lewisham Way
London SE14 6NW

Telephone +44 (0)207 717 2256

CIJ Staff
Gavin MacFadyen, Director
Email: gavin@tcij.org
Telephone +44 (0)207 296 4200
PGP Fingerprint: 5404 9A33 6563 22C2 0C59 C194 AFFF 2BE0 11E7 3303

Juliet Ferguson, Information Officer & CIJ Trainer
Email: juliet@tcij.org
PGP Fingerprint: 8070 83D2 FD72 ED2E 061E 0A55 CF4C F613 465C 7C61

Minal Da Gama Rose, Training and Research Officer & CIJ Trainer
Email: minal@tcij.org
PGP Fingerprint: 6F70 32E5 66F4 EF54 D3E6 D181 DB87 C495 7278 4900

Marina Calland, Events Manager
Email: marina@tcij.org

Tom Sanderson, Assistant to Director
PGP Fingerprint: 6909 687D C614 1601 DBFE 6E5F 8578 9CAB B34E 3483

Matteo Civillini; Gesbeen Mohammad and Jeppe Findalen 
Interns Email: intern@tcij.org
PGP Fingerprint: A45C 1E93 08E6 34F9 A3EF DCA9 647E 864A AAE0 4312
Telephone +44 (0)207 717 2256

The Logan Symposium Team

Sarah Saunders, Producer
Email: events@tcij.org

Ross Nicholls, Assistant to Producer
Email: ross@tcij.org

Madeline Copp, Research and Data
Email: madeline@tcij.org

Enquiry Form

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.